Skip to content

Reviews

Customer Reviews

To leave your own review, click on the appropriate icon:

Facebook Angie's List
By Jeannie on 10-17-2019
Patsy (in your Service dept) is always helpful and has a great "service" attitude - for both AC service, as well as plumbing.She takes time to listen to whatever the issue is and understands what needs to be done.And she takes the time to accommodate my scheduling requests, for the day & time-frame for the service appointment.Patsy makes it so easy, I now dial her extension directly - and if I leave a voice mail, she calls me back. It's a pleasure doing business with someone who cares about their customers and who makes that extra effort to do a great job.She is definitely an asset for your service dept.Thank you, Jeannie Ellis
5-Stars
By Jeannie on 10-17-2019
Trung was diligent and thorough - in addition to cleaning inside the A/C handler unit, he completely cleaned out the air intake area (under the A/C handler) where the condensation has been consistently draining for years, and it was a mess inside. This is the FIRST time it has ever been done, during either a service call or a maintenance appointment. He truly takes pride in doing a great job and taking the time to do it right!And he took the time to successfully clear the outside drain, which was overflowing AGAIN - after 2 resent previous service calls for the same problem, which only lasted for a few days. Then he installed the UV light & the Reme Halo unit too.I hope Trung stays with Lindstrom for a long time, because I would definitely want him to do our service calls from now on.He is a "keeper"!Thank you, Jeannie Ellis
5-Stars
By Cindy on 10-08-2019
I am very pleased that the new air conditioner has reduced my electric bill considerably this month. I was also told by the inspector that the guys that installed the unit did an excellent job. He was very impressed. So far I am very happy with the Trane unit.
5-Stars
By George on 09-13-2019
Great service performed in a timely manner.
5-Stars
By Stan on 09-10-2019
Excellent service from Alin Norcius.
5-Stars
By Dom on 09-10-2019
Very professional and seems very knowledgeable.
5-Stars
By Judith on 09-10-2019
Wayne Haughton knew exactly what to do. He checked out both units and explained what the problem was. I know when I have my next maintenancecheck-up, I will ask for him.
5-Stars
By John on 09-10-2019
He did an outstanding job!! Professionalism
5-Stars
By David on 09-10-2019
Technician was polite, knowledgeable and highly skilled. He was able to answer some technical questions for me and I would highly recommend him to anyone. A great ambassador for Lindstrom!
5-Stars
By Tom on 09-10-2019
Abner is the most professional service tech I have ever had at my home. He is knowlegable and curtious. With so many choice in the service industry, I will continue to be loyal to Lindstrom because they hire good techs like Abner. Bravo Abner! Bravo Lindstrom! Tom Robertson
5-Stars
By Betty on 09-10-2019
Wayne was very professional and efficient and hopefully solve the problem. Very pleased with him
5-Stars
By Bernard on 09-10-2019
Carlos was extremely professional, and left the house spotless. I wouldn't hesitate for a second in recommending both Carlos and Lindstrom.
5-Stars
By Minnie on 09-09-2019
My service person was prompt and professional.
5-Stars
By Sue on 09-09-2019
Brendon did an excellent job insuring that our AC systems were maintained and operable.
5-Stars
By Bradley on 09-09-2019
Excellent customer service
5-Stars
Powered by AskTheSeal

View more reviews for Lindstrom Air on AskTheSeal.com

ATS Leave a Review Widget 

Scroll To Top