Reviews

Customer Reviews

To leave your own review, click on the appropriate icon:

Facebook Angie's List
By Pete on 04-19-2019
It was a pleasure having Leo service my AC unit. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you!!
5-Stars
By JOSEPH on 04-17-2019
LEO WAS AN EXCELLENT REPETITIVE OF LINDSTROM A/C, WAS VERY THOROUGH ON HIS WORK, VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR COMPANY AND YOUR PERSONNEL.
5-Stars
By missy on 04-11-2019
As always, we received fantastic service from lindstrom. Tim was so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Absolutely 5 stars !!!!!!
5-Stars
By Marie-France on 03-31-2019
Donavon was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would welcome him back to service and work on my AC units again when the need arises. He explained and answered my questions politely.
5-Stars
By Ms. on 03-30-2019
I was recommended to your company and Rodney was the first tech to my home to determine the problem for my A/C. After listening to my explanation about the unit, he determined I would have to replace the air handler coils. After getting information about the unit and a call to your business office, it was determined that my warranty was in effect. During the visit, Rodney handled the situation in a professional manner with a polite and customer friendly attitude. He provided the information about cost and the possible time this work could be completed. He was helpful in getting us to make a decision to get the needed work completed/ Thanks.
4-Stars
By Jenny on 03-28-2019
Great job, very professional
5-Stars
By Tony on 03-27-2019
Ryan was outstanding! He was very personable and professional. He cam to install my Ecobee WiFi Thermostat which was a little challenging but he completed it and explained the issues during the install, made recommendations. I am very happy with Ryan and the Lindstrom team!
5-Stars
By R on 03-27-2019
Bill was the only one to discover that my compressor fan blade was cracked. After replacing the fan blade, the vibration to the compressor unit stopped which saved me a lot of money. Thank you.
5-Stars
By Paul on 03-24-2019
Courteous A/C repairman. My complaint is with Lindstrom for charging $220.00 to replace a $13.00 All-Access Model AA2-FS condensate shut-off float switch. The installation of this switch took 10 minutes. Exorbitant!!!
5-Stars
By Richard on 03-23-2019
Lindstrom Air should be proud of their employee who is both, a gentleman and the utmost professional. He assisted with advice pertaining to my A/C system and I will be sure to follow it. The outside PVC connected to the A/C unit was not draining properly and my wife was shown the correct way to keep it to prevent water back-flowing into the unit. God Bless and Thank you. Rich & Sheila Kreuter, Tamarac, Florida
5-Stars
By ken on 03-23-2019
I was quite pleased with my service call. Initially there was a question as to whether or not I had to pay for a Diagnostic call. When I explained to Alin that I was told when I made the appointment that my UV unit was under 2 two warranty and I didn't have to pay anything, he was good enough to call your office and got everything straightened out. Everything works fine now. Thank you.....
5-Stars
Powered by AskTheSeal

View more reviews for Lindstrom Air on AskTheSeal.com

ATS Leave a Review Widget