Skip to content

Reviews

Customer Reviews

To leave your own review, click on the appropriate icon:

Facebook Angie's List
By James on 01-08-2020
Representatives were polite, competent,helpful.
5-Stars
By Ludmila on 01-06-2020
very polite and professional
5-Stars
By Lorraine on 01-05-2020
Very good service. Courteous, knowledgeable and kind.
5-Stars
By Carl/Jean on 01-04-2020
Very pleased with the work that Marvin did.
5-Stars
By Randy on 01-03-2020
excellent service
5-Stars
By Emily on 01-02-2020
Desir was outstanding an asset to the company knowledgeable great customer service-the best service we have ever had. We need more people like Desir went out of his way to explain our concerns and we have a better understanding.Thank you
5-Stars
By Ana on 01-02-2020
Aaron is very professional & did an excellent job today on my a/c tuneup (inside & outside). Thank you again Aaron. Ana
5-Stars
By Susanne on 01-02-2020
Will is the Best!
5-Stars
By Ira on 01-02-2020
good clean and efficient
5-Stars
By Gail on 01-02-2020
Arrived as scheduled. Quick, efficient and professional. Thoroughly pleased.
5-Stars
By Judy on 01-02-2020
Micheal Zager was my AC Tech Today 91-02-2020 ,he is awesome,very professional, respectful, knowledgeable, patient with all the questions I asked him.He definitely is an Asset to your company I have been with Lindstrom for 36 years Appreciate the quality of staff you employ. Thank you J C
5-Stars
By Ava on 01-01-2020
Andre was very courteous and highly skilled as he resolved the a/c issues immediately.
5-Stars
By Joe on 01-01-2020
In
4-Stars
By Jeffrey on 01-01-2020
Mr. Stefan Nyberg is an excellent technician! I got an excellent impression of him the minute he arrived. He is very polite and professional and I am most satisfied with his work. In fact, he is one of the best technicians I have seen over the years that I have been a customer!
5-Stars
By Susanne on 12-31-2019
We count on Lindstrom to keep our AC unit clean & efficient. We have been satisfied customers for 3 years now.
5-Stars
Powered by AskTheSeal

View more reviews for Lindstrom Air on AskTheSeal.com

ATS Leave a Review Widget 

Scroll To Top