Reviews

Customer Reviews

To leave your own review, click on the appropriate icon:

By Lenore on 10-29-2018
Joe Cousino was very nice and a pleasure to have. Thank you for your service!
5-Stars
By Gabriella on 10-28-2018
Joe was professional and provided excellent quality service.
5-Stars
By Susan on 10-27-2018
no comment needed you provide the best service since I have using Linstrom and that has been for 21 years
5-Stars
By Aaln on 10-27-2018
Very professional and thorough! I would like Geoffrey on every call if possible. He was the second technician dispatched to my residence this week. I have been a Lindstrom customer for 20 plus years, I do not believe the first tech named Stephen delivered the service I have grown accustomed to with Lindstrom. Thank you!
5-Stars
By Marsha on 10-26-2018
Bill was very courteous and very professional in every way. He was very neat and did a good job.
5-Stars
By Irene on 10-26-2018
Jeff arrived promptly and was very congenial and efficient. He explained everything he was doing and did a super job of cleaning out my slow AC drain line. He put on shoe covers and cleaned up completely after he was finished. He showed me how to maintain the line and keep the outside compressor coils clean. Lindstrom should do more to keep fantastic employees like Jeff and Dave, who was here last time. As a retired HR director, I know that any company's reputation is NOT formed by catchy commercials, but by the hard working, professionals that show up to do the work! Lindstrom needs to cherish these great employees and schedule them to keep coming back to service the same customers, where possible, to develop an ongoing rapport like a small local company. Please schedule Jeff for my next visit in April, 2019.
5-Stars
By David on 10-26-2018
Professional and courteous
5-Stars
By Margaret on 10-25-2018
Mr. Norcius took the time to show me how to maintain the air conditioning lines between my scheduled service. He was polite. Pleased o have him as my serviceman. Keep up the good people skills.
5-Stars
By Ralph on 10-24-2018
Andre was very professional and did a very good job of doing my annual AC maintenance. He explained what he would do and then gave me a thorough explanation of the work he had accomplished.
5-Stars
By Jack on 10-24-2018
On the money tech. Knows his stuff, quick diagnosis, does not waste time
5-Stars
By Kathy on 10-24-2018
Joe was very pleasant and helpful !! He took the time to answer all our questions so that we would better understand how our A/C system works. Thank you Joe, great service !!!
5-Stars
By Robert on 10-23-2018
Very clean and efficient
5-Stars
By Mark on 10-23-2018
Miguel arrived first thing as promised. After introducing himself and stating why he was here, he immediately got to work. Miguel was not only professional and courteous, but he spent the time necessary to do a in-depth and thorough job. Miguel impressed me by his workmanship. I hope Miguel will be given the recognition he deserves for going the extra mile to get the job done right. Thank you Miguel!
5-Stars
By Guy on 10-22-2018
He was Good and careful
5-Stars
Powered by AskTheSeal

 

View more reviews for Lindstrom Air on AskTheSeal.com

ATS Leave a Review Widget