Reviews

Customer Reviews

To leave your own review, click on the appropriate icon:

By s on 09-20-2018
one of the nicest and knowledgable techs that has been to my home
5-Stars
By Brian on 09-20-2018
Wayne was very polite when entering our home and he fixed the problem with our A/C quickly and correctly. He was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Wayne!
5-Stars
By yuki on 09-20-2018
He was polite, knowledgeable and friendly. The best customer service I received!
5-Stars
By Cindy on 09-20-2018
Jermaine was an exceptional young man, efficient, and very helpful and also very knowledgable and took the time to explain my questions. I am grateful for his expertise and his advise on future service.
5-Stars
By Juan on 09-19-2018
Great Job
5-Stars
By joan on 09-19-2018
Mr Walters was polite, neat, and went over and beyond. The original cartridge installed was faulty, and left the faucet with a slight drip. Going over and beyond, he went out purchased another one, within 30 minutes, brought it back, persevering until the problem was resolve and completed. As a customer I appreciate his efforts and not putting it off for another guy to come by the next day.
5-Stars
By Michae on 09-18-2018
Did a thorough, professional job... knowledgeable; pleasant to talk to/do business with. Welcome back anytime.
5-Stars
By Ryan on 09-18-2018
Jeff was on time, Knowledgeable, professional and finished is work in a timely manner. Because of Jeff I would recommend Lindstrom
5-Stars
By M on 09-18-2018
Will is a valuable, knowledgable, plumbing inspector. We appreciate, and look forward to his advice for all of our home plumbing. Thank you Lindstrom for sending a wonderful plumbing performance inspector to our home.
5-Stars
By Dennis on 09-18-2018
I want to thank Jeff for his excellent work. thorough, fast, and efficient
5-Stars
By M on 09-18-2018
Dave is a very knowledgable representative. He was on time, personable, detailed, explained everything, and everything he explained was documented on our invoice. Thank you Lindstrom for sending a great performance inspector.
5-Stars
By Ellen/David on 09-17-2018
Professional..Courtious..Knlowdedgable...Thank you for a job well done.
5-Stars
By Ellen/David on 09-17-2018
Professional..Courtious..Knlowdedgable...Thank you for a job well done.
5-Stars
Powered by AskTheSeal

 

View more reviews for Lindstrom Air on AskTheSeal.com

ATS Leave a Review Widget

 

Also see our reviews on Superpages: Lindstrom Air Conditoning & Plumbing Reviews